Hello Lover.

If you haven’t heard of Ruby and Lilli t-shirts you missing out, like seriously missing out.

These amazing luxury shirts are designed for plus size women, they have a longer sleeve length and a really cool twisted neckline. The fabric is super soft and the prints are really on point.

Their designer, Rachel, got in touch with the amazing Murphy (here blog here) and asked if she wanted to get some gal pals together to have a little fun and shoot some photos, and we JUMPED at the chance.
Murphy, Amy (her blog here) and I had an absolute blast shooting these guys, any chance to get dolled up and spend the day shooting with some of your friends is just a dream come true.

This post is going to be pretty photo heavy, enjoy!

IMG_6643

IMG_6659

IMG_6653

IMG_6646

I am wearing the Coffee tee in a Size 3x
Amy is wearing Let’s Be Mermaids in a 1x
& Murphy is wearing Dream Believe Achieve in a 3x

IMG_6552

IMG_6569

IMG_6559

IMG_6556

I have styled this amazing tee  with my beloved Dorothy Perkins Leopard print skirt, an ASOS Curve Belt and beige wedge sandals from Kmart.

IMG_6744

IMG_6743

IMG_6723

I am SO all about this shirt guys, I’m obsessed. Its the perfect mix of casual relaxed style and something that is VERY easy to dress up for a night out.

I am wearing the Hello Lover shirt in a Size 2X, teamed with another Dorothy Perkins skirt, a chunky necklace from Lovisa, Wide Fit Heels from New Look via ASOS and my velvet turban from Sportsgirl.

Amy is wearing the XO top (another of my faves) in an XL & Murphy is wearing the I Have Nothing To Wear tee in a size 4X.

IMG_6758

IMG_6812

IMG_6807

IMG_6803

IMG_6799

IMG_6774

IMG_6773

IMG_6769

IMG_6766

IMG_6763

IMG_6762

We had the absolute best day out, definitely go and check out Ruby & Lilli, ALL of their amazing tees are on sale at the moment and if you spend $75 you get free shipping! (And trust me, it is VERY easy to spend $75)

Thanks for sticking with me, I know this post has included a LOT of photos, check out Instagram for our Behind The Scenes Shots
You can follow me @curvette_
Murphy @missmurphyj
& Amy @willowcurves

2 thoughts on “Hello Lover.

Leave a Reply

