Missguided +

missguided+15

missguided+7

The lovely ladies over at Missguided got in touch with me a few weeks ago to let me know about their new Plus Size Range. Missguided was a brand I had definitely seen, but had quickly dismissed because of the limited size range.

I was overjoyed when I saw the new range, sizes 16-24 and a pretty incredible range of all sorts of on trend items.

The sizes are pretty spot on, possibly half a size to a size smaller than your usual ASOS sizes.

missguided+2 missguided+5

missguided+8 missguided+4

missguided+3 missguided+6
I’m wearing the Bardot Bodysuit in a Size 20 – buy it here
& the Tartan Mesh Panel Skirt in a Size 22 – buy it here
Teamed with my black patent wedges from Target

missguided+7

missguided+14

missguided+13

Check out the whole Missguided Plus range here!

missguided+10

This post is sponsored by Missguided but all opinions are my own x

2 thoughts on “Missguided +

Leave a Reply

