Aussie Curves – Animal Print

animalprint7animalprint6

Just scraping in with a post this week, and I’m quite happy I did.

I am 100%, undeniably obsessed with this outfit, I love it, i’m mad about it. I’d probably wear it everyday and to bed everynight if I could. I adore it.

animalprint4 animalprint5

I spotted this incredible Estelle Clothing dress and vest in the sale sections of Myer a few months ago on a trip back to Brisbane and fell in love immediately. Unfortunately I was there shopping for Winter clothes for our upcoming America trip and not for chiffon dresses and yeti vests but I just couldnt resist.

I really believe that Estelle is one of the most underatted plus size brands in stores at the moment. Really on trend, young pieces for the same price you would pay for brands like City Chic and they often have great sales. I nabbed this set for $150 all up. Perfection!

animalprint16 animalprint18 animalprint22
Now technically this print is classed as Camoflague, but I think it is so close to Leopard Print I can just get away with this weeks Aussie Curve theme, don’t you?

animalprint29

 What I Wore:
Dress: Cat Call Dress by Estelle
Vest:
by Estelle
Shoes: Argo in Black by Jeffrey Campbell

 animalprint25 1979577_10203367696492556_1024107960_n

3682_4546415017855_1809197241_n

 

 

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

7 thoughts on “Aussie Curves – Animal Print

  1. I’m so glad you’ve returned to blogging Taylor. I used to follow your blog when you were active and found you to be such an inspiration. I’ve gained a significant amount of weight over the past 2 years and seeing you rocking your style with your own curvier than before physique has been such a confidence booster.

    Thanks! p xoxo

Leave a Reply

