Hard Flora – My Collab with Yours Clothing Part II

leather13

 I’m back with another post from the lovely folks over at Yours Clothing!
I apologise in advance for the indoor photos this week, the weather in Melbourne has been nothing but cold and miserable and rainy and just not outdoor photo taking friendly!

I adore this dress, and for a new dress it has received a very high rotation in my wardrobe already.
I am a complete sucker for a good floral and this dress is no exception, I love the dark background, the little puff cap sleeves and the light chiffon fabric.

leather18

leather16

leather19

 

They also sent me these beautiful all leather boots in the Super Wide Fit (I believe its the EEE Fit) and they fit really well.
I have a LOT of trouble finding boots that will fit my super wide calfs that don’t cost an arm and a leg, as cold as it gets in Melbourne I just cannot validate spending $300 on a pair of boots and these are a great alternative and I was really pleased to know that they are real leather rather than the usual pleather alternative.

leather4 leather5

I’ve teamed this week’s look with my go to Pleather drape jacket from New Look & my new favourite stockings from Sonsee.

leather6 leather7

What I Wore:
Dress: Yours Clothing – Gifted (Buy it here!)
Jacket: New Look via ASOS – $55
Stockings: Sonsee – $28.95
Boots: Yours Clothing – Gifted (Buy Them Here!)

leather17

leather11

leather2

I do apologise that these recents posts have been a little all over the place, I’ve got one more Collaboration post with the folks over at Yours Clothing & then I will be getting into a better rhytmn with new posts and Aussie Curves Challenges so watch this space!

leather20

Leave a Reply

