Aussie Curves – Body Con

aussiecurvesbanner_top

DSC_0618

Happy Easter Lovelies!
I hope that everyone is enjoying their long weekend and spending time with their loved ones and gorging themselves on LOTS of chocolate, I know I am!

This week on Aussie Curves is Body Con and I couldn’t wait to share one of my current wardrobe staples, my Forever 21 pencil skirt and new favourite ASOS Blouse.

DSC_0609

DSC_0606

As soon as I saw this wonderful citrus/olive blouse on ASOS Curve as a new release, I put it into my bag IMMEDIATELY.
Usually I sit on an item in my saved list for weeks and I ponder over what I would wear it with, and where, but this item I just couldn’t resist. It was a must have.

Picture1

I’ve teamed my new fave blouse with this great little pencil skirt from Forever21 on my last haul from the overseas retailer.
I love the mesh panels and the thick scuba fabric.

DSC_0610

What I Wore:

Blouse: ASOS Curve: $54.95
Pencil Skirt: Forever21+ – $12 on sale
Shoes: Target – $40

DSC_0612

What is your favourite body con piece in your wardrobe?

3 thoughts on “Aussie Curves – Body Con

Leave a Reply

