Aussie Curves – Feminine

DSC_0572

DSC_0577

This weeks post was a little tricky for me, not that I am saying that I didn’t have anything feminine to wear, quite the opposite in fact, and most of the things that I wanted to shoot had already been featured on the blog, or I had set aside for coming weeks. Such a dilemma!

I’ve had this little leopard number for a few months now and is on a pretty regular rotation in my wardrobe. I love the print, obviously, I am a total leopard print freak, and I just love the cut of it, a little short if anything, but hey, I bought it from Ally so to be perfectly honest I’m glad it covers my backside at all.

DSC_0548

DSC_0540

One piece I am absolutely ADORING at the moment are these stockings, the House of Holland brand for Pretty Polly that I’ve always dreamt about but never been game enough to try, hellloooo thunder thighs, until another curvy babe friend of mine urged me to try them, and lo & behold they are amazing. They make me feel so girly and sexy, but are still really wearable day to day, the perfect combo if you ask me.

I think the most feminine outfits can be the most simple, not overdone, letting your personality and confidence shine through. Pairing this simple dress with some fab tights, a pair of heels, some big frames and a slick of lipstick made me feel like a million bucks, with minimal effort.

DSC_0568

DSC_0569

What I Wore:

Skater Dress: Ally – $20 on sale
Garter Stockings: House of Holland via ASOS – $12
Shoes: Kmart – $15
Sunglasses – Sportsgirl – $39.95

DSC_0571

DSC_0579

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

8 thoughts on “Aussie Curves – Feminine

Leave a comment