Things I Have Been Upto Sort-Of Lately.

It’s been a while, I know.
With the rush of Christmas and New Year now over I actually have time to look back and realise that its been a really long time since I’ve posted, sorry!

My photographer spent most of the season with family and travelling to Fiji so I hadn’t gotten a chance to take any new photographs. However, that is no longer the case because last week I got very spoilt by my super great and handsome boyfriend who bought me my first DSLR!

Capture

Its only entry level, I know its a lot less than a lot of bloggers use but its still so amazing to finally own it, after dreaming about it for about 42042034 million years.
Unfortunately because of the awful weather in Brisbane over the last week I haven’t really had a chance to get out and take some shots, so in the mean time, so I feel less guilty about posting forever ago, here are the few snaps I took a few nights ago at a dinner party at a friends house.

memory card 237

memory card 241

1

What I Wore:

Top: Portmans – $29.95 on sale
Skirt: Thrifted – $2.50
Bracelet: Gift from a friend’s recent trip to Africa
Script Ring: Tree of Life – $55
Skull Ring: Karen Walker – $45

So that’s it!
New posts soon and more regularly I promise, I can’t wait to take my new baby out for a spin.

One thought on “Things I Have Been Upto Sort-Of Lately.

Leave a Reply

