casual friday (wednesday).

So it’s been a while since my last post, I know, I know, I’m sorry.

Unfortunately here in Australia it’s peak university exam time, and although I have graduated, my poor (and very patient) photographer hasn’t and so we haven’t been able to get out to do a shoot.

Since it’s started to heat up here in Brisbane, this has been my foolproof wardrobe. basic tee, which I own more of and where the least of than I would like to admit and a light cotton skirt.

I bought this shirt from Bardot (don’t judge me) about 100 years ago (see: 2 years) and I still love it, its washed and worn beautifully and its super comfortable, which is ideal when you’re battling 35 degree days.

What I Wore:

Top: Bardot – $25
Skirt: Tree of Life – $18
Shoes: a flat. – $149
Bag: Witchery – $50 on sale
Sunglasses: Sportsgirl – $39.95
Script Rings: Tree of Life
Skull Ring: Karen Walker – $45

Photography by Watson.

2 thoughts on “casual friday (wednesday).

  1. You are so cute! Please do more often an OTD!
    And.. I especially like your shoes because of the color. And the skirt. It fits great to your hair!
    Lovely greetings!

Leave a Reply

