covetable II

I am a massive girly girl at heart, give me anything with a love heart or a flower and I am there and buying it in every colour.
So I’ve put together a little wish list of things that I’ve been lusting over lately, they seem to be popping in and out of my shopping basket, (and a couupllleee of things might already be mine!)

Dressy
1.
RIVER ISLAND Cowl Front Blouse – $23.25  2. SPORTSGIRL Floral Skirt – $69.95  3. Wilbur and Gussie Charlie clutch via The Outnet – $110
4. ASOS Velvet Platforms – $85 5. ASOS Jewel & Flower Necklace – $42.50 6. SPORTSGIRL Mistress Sunglasses – $39.95

Casual
1.
MOTEL FOR TOPSHOP Denim Dress – $69.80  2. BEAU COOPS FOR KAREN WALKER Mary Janes – $249.95  3.  ASOS Floral Wrap Watch $42
4. BORDERS & FRONTIERS Tote Bag – $6.80 5. GAIL SORRONDA Mended Heart Neckpiece – $30 6. HAPPY SOCKS 2 Pack Basic Socks – $22

So those are my lust haves at the moment, I think that Gail Sorronda baby might be mine by the end of the week!

x

Leave a Reply

