tequila sunrise.

Finally I’ve been finding more time to blog lately, unfortunatey it seems I haven’t have a whole lot of time to redye my hair, so therefore today (and for the next post too) you get my tequila sunrise hair.

 

           

The weather in Brisbane is finally starting to warm up, so it’s time to start unpacking all of my summer wardrobe, including this polka dot skirt I thrifted a good 6 months ago and hung in the back of my wardrobe until now.

Teamed with another thrifted purchase and the floral jacket from the last post (and from when I was going through an “oh god my hair is purple and I have nothing to wear so I’m just going to buy anything with purple in it so I can actually leave the house” stage), plus a few of my favourite accessories.

What I Wore:

Top: Thrifted – $2.50
Jacket: Glassons – $69.95
Skirt: Thrifted – $2.50
Shoes: London Rebel for ASOS – $39.95
Bag: Witchery – $50 (on super sale)
Belt: Jag – $19.95 on sale
Glasses: XXX for Specsavers

Rings:
Moonstone rings and Script Ring from Tree of Life
Phone Cover: Switch Easy

Photography by Watson.

2 thoughts on “tequila sunrise.

  1. Oh wow. I think I just fell for your blog. Love your style, your blog, and that I can see home in the background of your photos! I’ve enjoyed many a picnic sitting on that wall, with pizza, some wine, and a few friends. Loooove that jacket.

Leave a Reply

