technicolour dream.

 

While I await my Susie Bubble photos (they’re coming, I promise!)
I shall do a little blog post whilst I am semi confident on how my collection is coming along

This is part two of my little collab with Scylla Designs, and were taken a few weeks ago when Brisbane weather wasnt -100 degrees and practically Arctic.

Not that I’m really complaining, I’ve been lapping up the cold weather, getting all my coats out of storage and having a lot more fun playing with outfits now I don’t have to worry about wearing as little clothing as humanly possible to refrain from melting into a big puddle.

What I’m Wearing:

Top: Vintage – Gifted
Skirt: Topshop – $79.95
Silver Ring: Tree of Life – $9.95
Nailpolish: Sportsgirl in Skeleton – $2.50 on sale

Amethyst Crystal Necklace & Rainbow Titanium Ring – Scylla Designs

I can’t seriously rave about this ring enough, its like a rainbow was trapped inside a giant, pointy rock.
I think would be the most fabulous, amazing, technicolour self-defence weapon.

Check out Sam’s stuff at Scylla Designs.

Photographs by: Watson.

 

 

Leave a Reply

