Avant Garde.

Happy Thursday!
As I am writing this, I am laying awkwardly in bed, procrastinating getting ready for work/consuming something other than the only things I have had all day (Coke & a Cinnamon Scroll) and having to actually leave my bed.

So I thought I should update you all with what has been going on, no outfit post this week (boo), however, more exciting news has come to hand!

I have been selected as a finalist in this years Queensplaza Avant Garde competition!

This amazing competition gives the winner the opportunity to work alongside Akira Isogawa for 2 weeks at his design studio in Sydney, valued at
over $10 000.

AKIRA ISOGAWA!!

This opportunity would truly change my life, with the reward being a priceless and amazing insight into the industry.
I worked my arse off on this assignment for college, and purely the recognition of that has been such a dream come true.

Unfortunately the winner is based on public votes, so I’ve been having to badger all of my friends/family/distant relatives/people I’ve met once/people I’ve never met to vote for but I promise it will all be worth it!

Just for voting you go into the draw to win $1000!


  

Soooooo, if you would like to vote (please note, if you vote for me, I will marry you.)

All you have to do is follow the link on the bottom of this page and click my entry (Taylor)!
Please vote and share on your own blog/facebook walls to give me the best possible chance of winning against some amazing contestants.

If you have voted for me, just comment on this post and if I win, you might get a little present just for being so lovely.


VOTE VOTE VOTE!!

http://register-secure.com.au/services/vote?centreid=QUEE&sfcampaignid=O59YRV607Z

Design, Print Design & Construction: Taylor Luton
Model: Viva Rose
MUA: Bhav Sharan
Photographer: Taylor Luton

One thought on “Avant Garde.

Leave a Reply

