Mid-Week Mini-Post.

Sorry about the lack of a post this week, after 2-ish glorious months of holidays it was unfortunately back to the daily grind that is Fashion College.
Not that i’m complaining, this next 6 months is the last of my course but I will probably be spending it weeping over my sewing machine or sketching until my eyes feel like they’re going to fall out of my head.

So instead of an outfit post this week, I’m going to post a few pictures of my holidays, so that you can all see how fantastic they were, and so I can remember them in 2 months time when i’m so tired and over study I want to throw my sewing machine out the window.

This holidays I:

                  
                  
                  

1. Ate a lot of Brunch. 2. Saw The Kooks & Luke Pritchard told me that we should get married* 3. Finished and had a photoshoot for my Avant Garde piece for College
4. Went to Melbourne with my mumma bear. 5. Got to visit Topshop! 6. Learnt that crop tops and water transport did not mix.
7.  Became even more obsessed with Moonstone. 8. Finally got my Vivienne Westwood X Melissa’s in the mail! 9. Was lucky enough to work backstage at  Laneway Festival.

I hope you’re all having a good week, still enjoying your holidays, I will be back super soon with a new outfit post!

*Please note: This may or may not have have happened in an alternate reality where Luke Pritchard actually is madly in love with me.

One thought on “Mid-Week Mini-Post.

Leave a Reply

